Privacy Statement

 

 

Privacy statement

 
1. Name and contact details of the person responsible for the processing and of the company data protection officer.

 
This privacy statement applies to data processing by:

Responsible:

comspace GmbH & Co. KG
Elsa-Brandström-Strasse 2-4
33602 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 98647-0
Fax: +49 521 98647-99
E-Mail: datenschutz@comspace.de

The operational data protection officer of comspace GmbH & Co. KG, Maren Muke, can be reached as follows:

Maren Muke
Lawyer
Adenauerplatz 4 
D-33602 Bielefeld
Tel. +49 521 91414 - 300
Fax +49 521 91414 - 99
Mail: m.muke@cro-datenschutz.de

 

2. The collection and storage of personal data and the nature and purpose of its use


a) When visiting the website

When you visit our website www.comspace.de and all its subdomains, information is automatically sent to the server of our website. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is collected without your intervention and stored until automated deletion:

  • IP address of the requesting computer,
  • date and time of access,
  • name and URL of the retrieved file,
  • website from which access is made (referrer URL),
  • the browser used and, if applicable, the operating system of your computer as well as the name of your access provider.

The data mentioned will be processed by us for the following purposes:

  • to ensure a smooth connection of the website,
  • to ensure a comfortable use of our website,
  • evaluation of system safety and stability as well as
  • for other administrative purposes.

The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6, Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Our legitimate interest arises from the purposes of the data collection listed above. In addition, we use cookies and analysis services when you visit our website. More detailed explanations can be found under points 4 and 5 of this data protection declaration.

b) When using our contact form

 

To contact us via our contact form, it is necessary to state your name, your valid e-mail address and your request. All other information is voluntary. Data processing for the purpose of contacting us is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO on the basis of your voluntary consent. All personal data collected will be deleted after processing.

c) When using our newsletter


To protect against the misuse of personal data such as e-mail addresses, we carry out the double opt-in procedure during the registration process for the newsletter. Data processing takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO on the basis of your voluntary consent. All personal data collected will be deleted after you have unsubscribed.

d) For an application


Which data of yours are processed by us? And for what purposes?

We process the data you have sent us in connection with your application in order to assess your suitability for the position (or any other open position in our company) and to complete the application process. 

What is the legal basis for the processing?

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data in this application procedure is primarily § 26 BDSG in the version valid as of 25.05.2018. Accordingly, the processing of the data required in connection with the decision on the establishment of an employment relationship is permissible. Should the data be necessary for legal prosecution after completion of the application procedure, it may be processed on the basis of the requirements of Art. 6 DSGVO, in
particular to safeguard legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Our interest then lies in the assertion or defence of claims.

How long is the data stored?

Data relating to applicants will be deleted after 6 months in the event of rejection. In the event that you have agreed to further storage of your personal data, we will transfer your data to our applicant pool. There the data will be deleted after two years. If you have been approved for a position as part of the application process, the data will be transferred from the applicant data system to our personnel information system.

To which recipients will the data be forwarded?

To process applications, we use software for process and project management. The software is maintained by our in-house IT department and hosted on company servers. After receiving an application, the personnel department ("People & Culture") reviews the applicant's data and processes it with the help of the software for process and project management. Suitable applications are made available to those responsible for the respective open position (e.g. team leaders, trainers or specialist colleagues) in order to jointly coordinate the further course of the application process ("peer recruiting"). In the company only those persons have access to applicant data who need it for the smooth running of the application process.

Your rights as an applicant:

You have the right to information about the personal data processed by us about your person. In the case of a request for information which is not made in writing, we ask for your understanding that we may then demand proof from you that you are the person you claim to be. Furthermore, you have the right to correction or deletion or to restriction of the processing to the extent to which you are legally entitled to do so. Furthermore, you have the right to object to the processing within the scope of the statutory provisions. The same applies to a right to data transfer.

The encrypted transmission of your application documents:

In order to protect your data from unauthorized access, you have the option of encrypting your e-mails and the application documents transmitted in this context with the public GnuPG key provided by us. You can download the key here.

e) Use of the guest WLAN


When using the guest WLAN via a guest account, your name, your company, the computer name, the access code used as well as logins, logouts and the transferred data volume are stored for a period of 30 days. This data is used by us for the purpose of ensuring convenient use and evaluation of system security and stability and can only be viewed by IT staff. The data will be deleted automatically after the deadline. 

3. Disclosure of data


Your personal data will not be transferred to third parties for purposes other than those listed below.

We will only pass on your personal data to third parties if:

  • you have given your express consent to this in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. a DSGVO,
  • the disclosure pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO is necessary for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding legitimate interest in not disclosing your data,
  • in the event that there is a legal obligation to pass on data pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. c DSGVO, and
  • this is legally permissible and required for the execution of contractual relationships with you pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO.
4. Cookies


We use cookies on our site. These are small files that are automatically created by your browser and stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you visit our site. Cookies do not cause any damage to your terminal device and do not contain viruses, Trojans or other malware. Information is stored in the cookie, which results in each case in connection with the specifically used terminal device. This does not mean, however, that we will immediately become aware of your identity. The use of cookies serves on the one hand to make the use of our offer more pleasant for you. For example, we use so-called session cookies to recognize whether you have already visited individual pages on our website. The cookies are automatically deleted when you leave our site.

In addition, we also use temporary cookies to optimise user-friendliness, which are stored on your terminal device for a specified period of time. If you visit our site again in order to use our services, it is automatically recognised that you have already been with us and which entries and settings you have made so that you do not have to enter them again.

Furthermore, we use cookies in order to statistically record the use of our website and to evaluate it for you for the purpose of optimising our offer (see point 5). These cookies enable us to automatically recognize that you have already visited our site when you visit it again. These cookies are automatically deleted after a defined period of time. The data processed by cookies are necessary for the purposes mentioned to safeguard our legitimate interests and those of third parties pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser in such a way that no cookies are stored on your computer or a message always appears before a new cookie is created. However, if you deactivate cookies completely, you may not be able to use all the functions of our website.

Below you will find further information about the individual cookies we use on our websites and how you can deactivate them.

Absolutely necessary cookies

 
These cookies are necessary for our websites to function and cannot be deactivated in our systems. They are usually set only in response to actions on your part that result in a service request (such as setting your privacy preferences or filling out forms). You can set your browser to block or notify you of these cookies. However, parts of our websites will then not work. These cookies do not store any data that can be attributed to individuals. 

Performance Cookies


These cookies allow us to track the number of visits and traffic sources in order to measure and improve the performance of our websites. They help us determine which pages are the most popular and which are the least popular, and show us how visitors move around the site. If you do not accept these cookies, some or all of these services may not function properly. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated data and is therefore anonymous. If you do not accept these cookies, we will not know when you visited our website and we will not be able to monitor their performance.

Functional cookies.


These cookies allow the site to offer improved functionality and 
personalization. These may be set by us or by third parties whose services we have included in our pages.

Targeting Cookies

These cookies can be set by our advertising partners on our website. They may be used by these companies to profile your interests and show you appropriate advertisements on other websites. They do not store personal information directly, but are used only to identify your browser and Internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will receive less targeted advertising.

Cookies from social media

These cookies are set by a number of social media services that we have included on our website so that you can share your content with your friends and your networks. These cookies allow you to track your browser on other websites, profile your interests and possibly other personal information. This may affect the content and messages you see on other websites you visit. If you do not accept these cookies, you may not be able to use or view these information sharing tools. Social media platforms for which cookies have been set on our websites include Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Google+. For their privacy statements and policies, we refer you to the websites of these social media platforms.

Tags

A tag is a collective term for code elements found on our websites. Most tags simply describe the content of the page, but some types of tags contain programmatic elements or add dynamic content such as video or audio files to the page. Some tags, especially those that add content or features from sources outside our domain, may involve privacy risks that require risk assessment and risk management. These are third-party tags that, in most cases, add value to our site. However, you need to know these tags so you can focus on where the risks are higher. Most of the cookies set on our websites are set through these tags, but some tags may also collect information about you without the use of cookies.

5. Analysis Tools


Tracking Tools

The tracking measures listed below and used by us are carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. With the tracking measures used, we want to ensure that our website is designed in line with requirements and continuously optimised. On the other hand, we use the tracking measures to record the use of our website statistically and to evaluate it for you for the purpose of optimising our offer. These interests are to be regarded as justified within the meaning of the aforementioned provision. 

The respective data processing purposes and data categories can be found in the corresponding tracking tools.

Twitter


Our website contains functions of Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. If you use Twitter and in particular the "Re-Tweet"
function, Twitter links your Twitter account to the websites you visit. This will be communicated to other Twitter users, in particular your followers. This is also the way in which data is transmitted to Twitter. We, as the provider of our website, are not informed by Twitter about the content of the transmitted data or the use of the data. You can find further information under the following link: http://twitter.com/privacy.

Please note, however, that you have the option to change your Twitter privacy settings in your Twitter account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings.

6. Children

 
Persons under the age of 18 should not transmit any personal data without the consent of their parents or legal guardians.

7. Timeliness and amendment of this data protection declaration


This data protection declaration is currently valid and as of May 2018. Due to the ongoing development of our website and offers on it or due to changed legal or official requirements, it may be necessary to amend this data protection declaration. You can call up and print out the current data protection statement at any time on the website at
https://www.comspace.de/agentur/datenschutz.

Change history


Version 1.0 initialization based on the DSGVO.

Your rights as a user

 
In the following, we would like to inform you about your rights as a website visitor, which the data protection basic regulation (DSGVO) grants you with the processing of your personal data.

Right of information (Art. 15 DSGVO)


You have the right to request confirmation as to whether personal data relating to you is being processed; if this is the case, you have the right to access this personal data and the information specified in Art. 15 DSGVO.

Right of rectification and deletion (Art. 16 and 17 DSGVO)


You have the right to request the rectification without delay of incorrect personal data concerning you and, where appropriate, the completion of incomplete personal data. You also have the right to demand that personal data relating to you be deleted immediately if one of the reasons specified in Art. 17 DSGVO applies, e.g. if the data is no longer required for the purposes pursued.

Right of restriction of processing (Art. 18 DSGVO)


You have the right to demand the restriction of the processing if one of the conditions listed in Art. 18 DSGVO is met, e.g. if you have lodged an objection against the processing for the duration of any examination.

Right of data transferability (Art. 20 DSGVO)


In certain cases, which are listed in detail in Art. 20 DSGVO, you have the right to receive the personal data concerning you in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request the transfer of this data to a third party.

Right of objection (Art. 21 DSGVO)


If data is collected on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f (data processing to safeguard legitimate interests), you have the right to object to such processing at any time for reasons arising from your particular situation. We will then no longer process the personal data unless there are verifiable compelling grounds for processing worthy of protection which outweigh the interests, rights and freedoms of the person concerned, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims. If you wish to make use of your right of revocation or objection, an e-mail to info@comspace.de is sufficient.

Alternatively, the following contact options are available to you:

comspace GmbH & Co. KG
Datenschutz
Elsa-Brändström-Straße 2-4
33602 Bielefeld
Fax: +49 (0)521 - 986 47 - 99

Furthermore, pursuant to Art. 77 DSGVO, you have the option of lodging a complaint with the competent state data protection authority. In the case of comspace GmbH & Co. KG, this is the competent supervisory authority: 

The State Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information North
Rhine-Westphalia
Kavalleriestr. 2-4
40213 Düsseldorf
Telephone: 0211/38424-0
Fax: 0211/38424-10
E-Mail: poststelle@ldi.nrw.de
Website: https://www.ldi.nrw.de/

Right of appeal to a supervisory authority:


According to Art. 77 DSGVO, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you are of the opinion that the processing of the data concerning you violates data protection provisions. The right of appeal can be asserted in particular with a supervisory authority in the member state of your residence, your place of work or the place of the presumed infringement.

Datenschutzerklärung & DSGVO

 

 

Datenschutzerklärung

 

1. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten.

 

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:

Verantwortliche:

comspace GmbH & Co. KG
Elsa-Brandström-Strasse 2-4
33602 Bielefeld
Tel: +49 521 98647-0
Fax: +49 521 98647-99
E-Mail: datenschutz@comspace.de

Die betriebliche Datenschutzbeauftragte der comspace GmbH & Co. KG, Maren Muke, ist wie folgt erreichbar:

Maren Muke

Rechtsanwältin

Adenauerplatz 4 

D-33602 Bielefeld
Tel. +49 521 91414 - 300
Fax +49 521 91414 - 99
Mail: m.muke@cro-datenschutz.de

 

2. Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

a) Beim Besuch der Website
 

Beim Aufrufen unserer Website www.comspace.de, sowie sämtlicher dazugehöriger Subdomains, werden automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Webseite gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs,
  • Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei,
  • Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL),
  • verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners sowie der Name Ihres Access-Providers.

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

  • Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website,
  • Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website,
  • Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie
  • zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6, Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse erfolgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken der Datenerhebung. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir bei Ihrem Besuch unserer Website Cookies sowie Analysedienste. Detailliertere Erläuterungen dazu erhalten Sie unter den Ziff. 4 und 5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

b) Bei Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars


Zur Kontaktaufnahme über unser Kontaktformular ist die Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse und Ihres Anliegens notwendig. Alle weiteren Angaben sind freiwillig. Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Sämtliche erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach der Bearbeitung gelöscht.

c) Bei Nutzung unseres Newsletters


Zum Schutz vor Missbrauch personenbezogener Daten wie z.B. der E-Mail-Adresse führen wir beim Anmeldeprozess zum Newsletter das Double-opt-in-Verfahren durch. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Sämtliche erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach der Abmeldung gelöscht.

d) Bei einer Bewerbung

Welche Daten von Ihnen werden von uns verarbeitet? Und zu welchen Zwecken?

Wir verarbeiten die Daten, die Sie uns im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Bewerbung zugesendet haben, um Ihre Eignung für die Stelle (oder ggf. andere offene Positionen in unseren Unternehmen) zu prüfen und das Bewerbungsverfahren durchzuführen.

Auf welcher rechtlichen Grundlage basiert die Verarbeitung?

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in diesem Bewerbungsverfahren ist primär § 26 BDSG in der ab dem 25.05.2018 geltenden Fassung. Danach ist die Verarbeitung der Daten zulässig, die im Zusammenhang mit der Entscheidung über die Begründung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses erforderlich sind.

Sollten die Daten nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens ggf. zur Rechtsverfolgung erforderlich sein, kann eine Datenverarbeitung auf Basis der Voraussetzungen von Art. 6 DSGVO, insbesondere zur Wahrnehmung von berechtigten Interessen nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO erfolgen. Unser Interesse besteht dann in der Geltendmachung oder Abwehr von Ansprüchen.


Wie lange werden die Daten gespeichert?

Daten von Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern werden im Falle einer Absage nach 6 Monaten gelöscht. Für den Fall, dass Sie einer weiteren Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zugestimmt haben, werden wir Ihre Daten in unseren Bewerber-Pool übernehmen. Dort werden die Daten nach Ablauf von zwei Jahren gelöscht. Sollten Sie im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens die Zusage für eine Stelle erhalten haben, werden die Daten aus dem Bewerberdatensystem in unser Personalinformationssystem überführt.

An welche Empfänger werden die Daten weitergegeben?

Zur Bearbeitung von Bewerbungen nutzen wir eine Software zur Vorgangs- und Projektverwaltung. Die Software wird von unserer hausinternen IT-Abteilung gewartet und auf firmeneigenen Servern gehostet. Bewerberdaten werden nach Eingang einer Bewerbung von der Personalabteilung ("People & Culture") gesichtet und mithilfe der Software zur Vorgangs- und Projektverwaltung weiterverarbeitet. Geeignete Bewerbungen werden den Verantwortlichen für die jeweils offene Position (z.B. Teamleiter*innen, Ausbilder*innen oder fachlich spezialisierten Kolleg*innen) zugänglich gemacht, um den weiteren Ablauf des Bewerbungsprozesses gemeinsam abzustimmen (“Peer-Recruiting”). Im Unternehmen haben grundsätzlich nur diejenigen Personen Zugriff auf Bewerberdaten, die diesen für den reibungslosen Ablauf des Bewerbungsprozesses benötigen.

Ihre Rechte als Bewerber*in:

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft über die von uns zu Ihrer Person verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten. Bei einer Auskunftsanfrage, die nicht schriftlich erfolgt, bitten wir um Verständnis dafür, dass wir dann ggf. Nachweise von Ihnen verlangen, die belegen, dass Sie die Person sind, für die Sie sich ausgeben. Ferner haben Sie ein Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, soweit Ihnen dies gesetzlich zusteht. Ferner haben Sie ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorgaben. Gleiches gilt für ein Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Die verschlüsselte Übermittlung Ihrer Bewerbungsunterlagen: 

Um Ihre Daten vor unberechtigten Zugriffen zu schützen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre E-Mails und die in diesem Zusammenhang übermittelten Bewerbungsunterlagen mit dem von uns zur Verfügung gestellten öffentlichen GnuPG-Schlüssel zu verschlüsseln. Den Schlüssel können Sie hier herunterladen.

e) Nutzung des Gast WLAN

Bei der Nutzung des Gast-WLAN über einen Gastzugang werden für die Dauer von 30 Tagen Ihr Name, Ihr Unternehmen, der Rechnername, der verwendete Zugangscode sowie Logins, Logouts und das übertragenes Datenvolumen gespeichert. Diese Daten werden von uns zum Zwecke der Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung und der Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität verwendet und können ausschließlich von Mitarbeiter*innen der IT eingesehen werden. Die Daten werden nach Ablauf der Frist automatisch gelöscht.

 

3. Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

  • Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,
  • die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von rechtlichen Ansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,
  • für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie
  • dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

4. Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner oder sonstige Schadsoftware. In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten. Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten. So setzen wir sogenannte Session-Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, ob Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Die Cookies werden nach Verlassen unserer Seite automatisch gelöscht.

Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen bestimmten festgelegten Zeitraum auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen Sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen.

Zum anderen setzen wir Cookies ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten (siehe Ziff. 5). Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite automatisch zu erkennen, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer jeweils definierten Zeit automatisch gelöscht.

Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für die genannten Zwecke zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Dritter nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich.

Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so konfigurieren, dass keine Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden oder stets ein Hinweis erscheint, bevor ein neuer Cookie angelegt wird. Die vollständige Deaktivierung von Cookies kann jedoch dazu führen, dass Sie nicht alle Funktionen unserer Website nutzen können.

Nachfolgend finden Sie weitere Informationen über die einzelnen von uns auf unseren Websites verwendeten Cookies und darüber, wie Sie diese deaktivieren können.

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies

 

Diese Cookies sind erforderlich, damit unsere Websites funktionieren, und können in unseren Systemen nicht deaktiviert werden. Sie werden in der Regel nur als Reaktion auf Handlungen von Ihrer Seite gesetzt, die auf eine Dienstleistungsanfrage hinauslaufen (z. B. Einstellung Ihrer Datenschutzpräferenzen oder Ausfüllen von Formularen). Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er diese Cookies blockiert oder Sie auf diese Cookies hinweist. Teile unserer Websites werden dann jedoch nicht funktionieren. Diese Cookies speichern keine Daten, die Personen zugeschrieben werden können.

 

Performance-Cookies


Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, die Anzahl der Besuche und die Traffic-Quellen zu erfassen, um die Performance unserer Websites zu messen und zu verbessern. Sie helfen uns dabei, zu ermitteln, welche Seiten die beliebtesten und welche die am wenigsten beliebten sind, und zeigen uns, wie Besucher sich auf der Website bewegen. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, kann es sein, dass einige oder sämtliche dieser Dienste nicht ordnungsgemäß funktionieren. Bei allen Informationen, die von diesen Cookies gesammelt werden, handelt es sich um aggregierte Daten, die somit anonym sind. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, werden wir nicht erfahren, wann Sie unsere Website besucht haben, und wir werden ihre Performance nicht überwachen können.

Funktionale Cookies. Diese Cookies erlauben es der Website, eine verbesserte Funktionalität und Personalisierung anzubieten. Diese können von uns oder von Drittanbietern gesetzt werden, deren Dienste wir in unsere Seiten aufgenommen haben.

 

Targeting-Cookies

 
Diese Cookies können über unsere Werbepartner auf unserer Website gesetzt werden. Sie können von diesen Unternehmen verwendet werden, um ein Profil Ihrer Interessen zu erstellen und Ihnen passende Werbung auf anderen Websites zu zeigen. Sie speichern nicht direkt persönliche Daten, sondern dienen ausschließlich der Identifizierung Ihres Browsers und Ihres Internetgeräts. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, werden Sie eine weniger gezielte Werbung erhalten.

 

Cookies von sozialen Medien


Diese Cookies werden von einer Reihe sozialer Mediendienste gesetzt, die wir in unsere Website aufgenommen haben, damit Sie Ihre Inhalte mit Ihren Freunden und Ihren Netzen teilen können. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser auch auf anderen Websites zu verfolgen, ein Profil Ihrer Interessen und möglicherweise anderer personenbezogener Daten zu erstellen. Dies kann sich auf den Inhalt und die Meldungen auswirken, die Sie auf anderen von Ihnen besuchten Websites sehen. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, kann es sein, dass Sie diese Instrumente des Informationsaustauschs nicht nutzen oder sehen können. Social-Media-Plattformen, für die auf unseren Websites Cookies gesetzt wurden, sind z. B. Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, und Google+. Bezüglich ihrer Datenschutzerklärungen und -richtlinien verweisen wir auf die Websites dieser Social-Media-Plattformen.

 

Tags


Ein Tag ist eine Sammelbezeichnung für Code-Elemente, die auf unseren Websites zu finden sind. Die meisten Tags beschreiben einfach den Inhalt der Seite, aber einige Arten von Tags enthalten programmgesteuerte Elemente oder fügen dynamischen Content wie z. B. Video- oder Audiodateien in die Seite ein. Einige Tags, insbesondere solche, die Content oder Funktionen von Quellen hinzufügen, die außerhalb unserer Domain liegen, bergen mitunter Datenschutzrisiken, die eine Risikobewertung und ein Risikomanagement erfordern. Hierbei handelt es sich um Tags von Drittanbietern, die in den meisten Fällen einen Mehrwert für unsere Website bieten. Sie müssen diese Tags jedoch kennen, damit Sie sich darauf konzentrieren können, wo die Risiken höher sind. Die meisten der auf unseren Websites gesetzten Cookies werden über diese Tags gesetzt, aber einige Tags können auch ohne den Einsatz von Cookies Daten über Sie sammeln.


5. Analyse-Tools

Tracking-Tools


Die im Folgenden aufgeführten und von uns eingesetzten Tracking-Maßnahmen werden auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO durchgeführt. Mit den zum Einsatz kommenden Tracking-Maßnahmen wollen wir eine bedarfsgerechte Gestaltung und die fortlaufende Optimierung unserer Webseite sicherstellen. Zum anderen setzen wir die Tracking-Maßnahmen ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten. Diese Interessen sind als berechtigt im Sinne der vorgenannten Vorschrift anzusehen.

Die jeweiligen Datenverarbeitungszwecke und Datenkategorien sind den entsprechenden Tracking-Tools zu entnehmen.

 


Twitter


Unsere Internetseite enthält Funktionen der Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom Street, Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Wenn Sie Twitter und insbesondere die Funktion „Re-Tweet“ verwenden, verknüpft Twitter Ihr Twitter-Account mit den von Ihnen frequentierten Internetseiten. Dies wird anderen Nutzern bei Twitter, insbesondere Ihren Followern bekannt gegeben. Auf diesem Weg findet auch eine Datenübertragung an Twitter statt.Wir, als Anbieter unserer Internetseite, werden von Twitter nicht über den Inhalt der übertragenen Daten bzw. der Datennutzung informiert. Unter dem nachfolgenden Link können Sie sich weitergehend informieren: http://twitter.com/privacy.

Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter in Ihren dortigen Konto-Einstellungen unter http://twitter.com/account/settings zu verändern.

6. Kinder

Personen unter 18 Jahren sollten ohne Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten keine personenbezogenen Daten übermitteln.

7. Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018.Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter https://www.comspace.de/agentur/datenschutz von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

Änderungshistorie

Version 1.0 Initialisierung auf Grundlage der DSGVO.